Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.com, incluyendo todas las páginas web, enlaces e imágenes, muestra material sexualmente explícito. Sólo los adultos con consentimiento están autorizados más allá de esta página. Si usted es menor de edad (menos de 18 años o 21 años donde 18 no es la mayoría de edad legal), si el material sexualmente explícito le ofende o si es ilegal ver dicho material en su comunidad, DEBE salir de este sitio haciendo clic en "SALIR" a continuación. Al hacer clic en "ENTRAR", usted está de acuerdo con la declaración en la parte inferior de esta página.

Euro Girls Escort tiene una política de tolerancia cero para la pornografía infantil o los menores de edad que anuncian o utilizan nuestro sitio. Estoy de acuerdo en reportar cualquier servicio o actividad ilegal que viole los Términos de Uso. También me comprometo a denunciar cualquier sospecha de explotación de menores y/o tráfico de personas a las autoridades competentes.

Al entrar en EuroGirlsEscort.com usted acepta que

Has leído este acuerdo, lo has entendido y estás de acuerdo en cumplirlo.

Katia

Katia

Ciudad / País: Barcelona, España
Fecha de la cita4.2.2023
Duración de la cita:1h
Costes: 200 EUR
.. más
Nickobel
Definitely the best escort experience in my life. Katia was just perfect ! Do not hesitate !!! I wish her all the best and wish to see her again when I am coming back next time !
Francesca

Francesca

Ciudad / País: Roma, Italia
Fecha de la cita3.2.2023
Duración de la cita:0hr
Costes: -
.. más
Norman77
Never answered my messages....
Yana

Yana

Ciudad / País: Budva, Montenegro
Fecha de la cita1.2.2023
Duración de la cita:1hr
Costes: 200 EUR
.. más
vidark
She looks like in the photos, maybe even slightly better in person. Tanned Russian Girl. When contacting first I had her confirm her rates and services - classic sex, oral without condom, GFE, french kiss and deep throat at 200/hr. She said no CIM but can do cum on body. We agreed for 1hr and I met her at her apartment. She talks okay English and is sweet to some extent.. but regards to sex, a pretty bad experience. She won't kiss despite listing and confirming it - not french not even lip pecking.. and she will do oral like for 5-10 seconds that too just the tip.. and after cum on body she complains saying who allowed you and I said texted so so and then said on body means only on ass..

I came on her belly, lol. She made a quick face and ran to wash. Whatever. Then we spoke a bit while I was on my refractory period. Then when we got back into action - 5 seconds blow, then 3 mins hand job but she got tired and said she'll massage instead and finish the time instead. The massage was very mediocre too. No GFE, no kissing.. I'm not even allowed to touch her pussy (she pushes my hand away) . She'll insert it herself and she'll do everything. Only missionary. I can only touch her boobs (which is silicone, but she denies.. you know it when you touch it). It's like having sex with someone from afar.

At least do what is agreed and advertised or confirmed, right? Why change conditions after I arrive? Hated the experience so much that came back and deleted her WhatsApp texts, photos and all .. but to post this review here and save other fellow men I need some proof (ughhh totally forgot that EuroEscort needs it), so I contacted her again asking for another meetup and had her mention that we met already and services and rates are same as before - well and good. Not worth 200€.
Yana

Yana 4.2.2023 16:17

Thanks for the review. Now men will at least know that I'm a real girl, not a fake to get good quality sex you NEED TO BE PASSIONATE yourself and HAVE a D**K.
Yamina

Yamina

Ciudad / País: Viena, Austria
Fecha de la cita3.2.2023
Duración de la cita:0h
Costes: 500 EUR
.. más
Vienna36yo
It's a scam! She asks for half the fee to be deposited before the meeting and doesn't open the door. I waited at her address 45 minutes and she did not respond to calls or messages. I lost 500.
Elis

Elis

Ciudad / País: Budapest, Hungría
Fecha de la cita31.1.2023
Duración de la cita:1 hour
Costes: -
.. más
Nicky
She was very kind and passionate in a way I have never experienced before. Very professional and polite when arranging the date and when we met, I felt at ease and welcomed. She has the brains, good humour and is still an absolute bombshell in bed.
Natasha

Natasha

Ciudad / País: Luxemburgo ciudad, Luxemburgo
Fecha de la cita1.2.2023
Duración de la cita:1h
Costes: -
.. más
Jacques
I simply enjoyed every second with Nat. Shes beautiful, got humor and is a very nice person . I definitely recommend her, and I hope to meet her as soon as possible. Guys please treat her with respect, shes a gem. Thank you Nat!
Anna

Anna

Ciudad / País: Luxemburgo ciudad, Luxemburgo
Fecha de la cita20.1.2023
Duración de la cita:30min
Costes: 150 EUR
.. más
Chrisscross
Anna was a perfect host, polite, spontanous, top hygiene in her appartement and with a good mood! Ill come back for sure, next time at least an hour to enjoy it to the fullest! Thanks for the great time!
Kiara Lord

Kiara Lord

Ciudad / País: Budapest, Hungría
Fecha de la cita1.2.2023
Duración de la cita:2 hours
Costes: 800 EUR
.. más
LoveFool
Cant say enough about Kiara, it was a truly amazing experience. She was easy to communicate with and a total pro. Treat her well and she will make your dreams come true. Would definitely do it again.
Isabela

Isabela

Ciudad / País: Copenhague, Dinamarca
Fecha de la cita3.2.2023
Duración de la cita:0h
Costes: -
.. más
Hfridge
Scam. We set up a meeting, but shortly before she did not reply anymore.
Katarina

Katarina

Ciudad / País: Ciudad del Cabo, Sudáfrica
Fecha de la cita2.2.2023
Duración de la cita:0h
Costes: -
.. más
284937
No responce from her....
Elisa

Elisa

Ciudad / País: Liubliana, Eslovenia
Fecha de la cita2.2.2023
Duración de la cita:0h
Costes: -
.. más
Slovenec16
She is not in Ljubljana, when you come to hotel she says that you need to pay forward via online card ,to let you in a room. Never pay forward. Probably scam.
Greycii

Greycii

Ciudad / País: Barcelona, España
Fecha de la cita2.2.2023
Duración de la cita:1hr
Costes: 180 EUR
.. más
Yanis Leroy
A very nice lady came to my hotel. She looked very discreetly and formal. I liked that because when she took off her clothes she had very sexy lingerie. In sex everything perfect. completely natural body, has met my expectations.
Morgan Star

Morgan Star

Ciudad / País: Viena, Austria
Fecha de la cita2.2.2023
Duración de la cita:1h
Costes: -
.. más
tim taylor
Amazing, gorgeous, kind, easy to talk to, always focused on the wellbeing of her client - Morgan is the best girl you can choose to spend your time with Pictures are real, she has an incredibly hot body, super pretty face and the service is off the charts 100% recommend
Morgan Star

Morgan Star 4.2.2023 00:37

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I am so happy you had such a wonderful time and really enjoyed my company and services. I look forward to seeing you again soon Morgan xx
Fiona

Fiona

Ciudad / País: Berlin, Alemania
Fecha de la cita2.2.2023
Duración de la cita:3hrs
Costes: 450 EUR
.. más
patrik56
fantastic meeting I met Fiona yesterday. She is so elegant, intelligent and very clean... absolute pleasure . A real GFE. She is the friendliest escort I have every been with. I can't wait to see u again. Best Regards Patrik
Fiona

Fiona 3.2.2023 21:17

Thanks for the kind words!
Meg

Meg

Ciudad / País: Ciudad del Cabo, Sudáfrica
Fecha de la cita31.7.2022
Duración de la cita:3 hours
Costes: 8000 ZAR
.. más
Josh
Meg really is a gem! She made me feel at ease and taken care of throughout the night and the days leading up. We connected on so many levels and I love that she invested time and energy into finding out about my likes and dislikes. She exceeded my wildest expectations! Anyone should count themselves lucky to spend time with Meg x
Bruna

Bruna

Ciudad / País: Lisboa, Portugal
Fecha de la cita2.2.2023
Duración de la cita:30min
Costes: 80 EUR
.. más
Gianni
Very nice and warm and friendly. I really enjoyed stay with her in her apartment. She makes you very comfortable
Macarena

Macarena

Ciudad / País: Tallin, Estonia
Fecha de la cita1.2.2023
Duración de la cita:1h
Costes: -
.. más
Dominic
Marvelous girl! She knows how to please a man and how to carry you away from an everyday routine so that forget everything! One of the best experiences I've had.
Estelle

Estelle

Ciudad / País: San Giljan, Malta
Fecha de la cita31.1.2023
Duración de la cita:1h
Costes: -
.. más
Alex
She is definitely an imposter. Be careful guys she wanted advance from me via bank transfer or bitcoin.